INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCE, **RESEARCH AND ADMINISTRATION NIGERIA**







RECIPIENTS OF EXCELLENCE AWARD



Prof. Augustine Vincent Umoh Hon. Commissioner for Health Akwa Ibom State



Dr. Martin Akpan Chairman AKS Primary Healthcare Dev. Agency



Prof. Enobong Ikpeme Provost College of Health Science (CHS) University of Uyo





Dr. Emmanuuel Akpanobong CEO St. Athanasius Hospital

Prof. Armayau Hamisu Bichi (OON) **Vice Chancellor** Federal University Dutsin-Ma Katsina State, Nigeria

Theme: Pioneering a Healthier Future: Advancing Research and Leadership in Global Management and Healthcare Landscape

Date: 16th December, 2023

Venue: Grand Decent Hotel & Suites 50 Idoro Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Time: 10:00am prompt

5TH **INDUCTION & INVESTITURE** CEREMONY

Prof. Aniekan Abasiattai Chief Consultant **Obstetrician & Gynecology** UUTH