INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCE RESEARCH AND ADMINISTRATION NIGERIA RC 19064433

ADDRESS

10 All Over Polytechnic Rd, Obudu, Cross River State Tel: +2348088149677, +2348088014945, +2348132030519 Email: ihsranedu@instituteofhealthsc.com Website: instituteofhealthsc.com

ΜΟΤΤΟ

Glory of Good Labour

Our Ref:_



CONTACT ADDRESSES

- 31, Igbo-Elerin Rd, Ojo, Lagos State Tel:+2348132030519
 Email: drgabrieljeremiah@instituteofhealthsc.com
- 2, Ogoja Rd, Bekwarra, Cross River State Tel: +2348088014945 Email: ihsranedu@gmail.com
- 35, Finbarrs Rd, Opp market square, Umuahia, Abia State
 Tel: +2347034349585 Email: abiaishm@gmail.com.
- Ministry of Health, State Secretariat, 3rd flooor, Ovom Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Tel: +2348168220173
 Email: mordecailarryowelbiawest @yahoo.com

Your Ref: ____

DECEMBER 2023, INDUCTION, INVESTITURE AND AWARD GIVING ROLL CALL

S/N	RECIPIENT (INDIVIDUAL)	PROFILE	AWARD TITLE
1.	Prof. Augustine Vincent Umoh	Honourable Commissioner for Health Akwa Ibom State	Award of Excellence in Medical Administration and Management
2.	Prof. Enobong Ikpeme	Provost, College of Medical Science University of Uyo	Award of Excellence in Medical Leadership and Administration
3.	Professor Armaya'u Hamisu Bichi (OON) Sarkin Malan Hausa	Vice Chancellor Federal University Dutsin-Ma Katsina State, Nigeria.	Distinguished Award of Excellence in Educational Development and Administration in Nigeria.
4.	Prof. Aniekan Abasiattai	Chief Consultant Obstetrician & Gynecologist University of Uyo Teaching Hospital Akwa-Ibom State	Distinguished lives saver Award
5.	His Excellency Rt. Hon. Peter Odey	Deputy Governor Cross River State	Award of Excellence in Leadership and Administration
6.	Hon. Elvert Ayambem	Speaker Cross River State House of Assembly	Award of Excellence in Leadership and Administration
7.	His Royal Majesty, Edidem Surv. Sylvanus Okon	Paramount Ruler of Uyo	Award of Patron
8.	Dr. Martins Akpan	Chairman, AKS Primary Healthcare and Development Agency	Award of Excellence in Primary Healthcare Management
9.	Dr. Emmanuel Akpanobong	CEO, St. Athanasius Hospital Uyo, Akwa Ibom State	Outstanding Medical Practitioner Award
10.	Honourable Aminu Barau	General Manager	Award of Excellence in



		Katsina State Housing Authority, Katsina, Nigeria.	Leadership.
11.	Adebiyi, Adewale Lateef	Clinician & Founder of Society of Community Health	Award of Excellence in Primary
		Technologist And Scientists of Nigeria.	Healthcare Management.
12.	Ademulegun Fadesola	Public Health Practitioner, Director Community Health Services (OSPHCDA/OLGPHCA).	Award of Excellence in Primary Healthcare Management.
		CORPORATE AWARD	
13.	Champion Breweries		Award of Excellence in Brewing Science (awaiting feedback)
14.	Kelvin Ebi Alador	President and contact Person of Alaligo Educational Consult	Corporate Membership
15.	Ibom Power		Award of Excellence in Staff Health Management (awaiting
			feedback)
		DISTINGUISHED AWARD	
16.	Professor Armaya'u Hamisu	Vice Chancellor Federal University Dutsin-Ma	Distinguished Fellow.
	Bichi (OON) Sarkin Malan Hausa	Katsina State, Nigeria.	
17.	Professor Egbunu Audu	Director, Joint Universities Preliminary Examination	Distinguished Fellow
	Dangana,	Board, Kogi State University, Anyigba.	
18.	Honourable Aminu Barau	General Manager Katsina State Housing Authority, Katsina, Nigeria.	Distinguished Fellow
19.	Adebiyi, Adewale Lateef	Clinician&FounderofSocietyofCommunityHealth?Te chnologiesAndScientistsofNigeria.	Distinguished Fellow + Honorary Doctorate.
20.	Ademulegun Fadesola	Public Health Practitioner, Director Community	Distinguished Fellow + Honorary
		Health Services (OSPHCDA/OLGPHCA).	Doctorate.
21.	Dr. Martins Akpan	Chairman, AKS Primary Healthcare and	Distinguished Fellow
		Development Agency	
22.	Dr. Daniel Vershima Zar.	Provost Benue State College of Health Technology, Agasha.	Distinguished Fellow
23.	Dr. Ndiyun Robert Kosho	Dean Academics, Supreme International Higher	Distinguished Fellow



		Institute of Health and Development Studies Yaounde (Cameroon).	
		DOCTORATE FELLOW	
24.	Dr. Emmanuel Akpanobong	CEO, St. Athanasius Hospital Uyo, Akwa Ibom State	Doctoral Fellow
25.	Prof. Augustine Vincent Umoh	Honourable Commissioner for Health Akwa Ibom State	Doctoral Fellow
26.	Prof. Aniekan Abasiattai	Chief Consultant Obstetrician & Gynecologist University of Uyo Teaching Hospital Akwa-Ibom State	Doctoral Fellow
27.	Prof. Enoobong Ikpeme	Provost, College of Medical Science University of Uyo	Doctoral Fellow
28.	Engr. Uwemedimo Umoumoh	President, Pro-lines International Company	Doctoral Fellow
29.	Prof. James Edward Asuquo	Professor of Physical Chemistry University of Uyo	Doctoral Fellow
30.	Dr. Inalegwu Adoga	General Manager, Champion Breweries Plc	Doctoral Fellow
32.	Christopher Onuh Kelechi	Certified Accountant & Director ChrisEdu.	Doctoral Fellow
33.	Okon Oscar Linus	MD DE Winners Medical	Doctoral Fellow
34.	Kingsley Kwabena Bobie	Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Certified Member Institute of Directors Ghana, and Certified Consultant And Fraud Examiner.	Doctoral Fellow
35.	Dr Obeyce Unuodion-Odijie	APIN Public Health Initiatives, State Clinical Mentor Ogun State.	Doctoral Fellow
		RESEARCH FELLOW	
36.	Dr. Inemesit Bassey	Senior Lecturer Dept. of Botany and Ecological Studies Faculty of Science, University of Uyo.	Research Fellow
37.	Eniola Adewale	Medical Laboratory Scientist, CEO MedicalNigeria.com and ArkMedcare.com . A Lecturer and Educator	Research Fellow



38.	Timan Taryuta Eliya	Medical Laboratory Scientist, Medical Microbiologist & Researcher at Zankli Research Centre, Bingham University Karu, Nigeria.	Research Fellow
39.	Saleh N. Gimba	Drug Safety Practitioner, Clinical Researcher and Author.	Research Fellow
		FELLOW MEMBER	
38.	Engr. Iniobong Udofia	HSE Manager, Ibom Power Company	Fellow Member
39	Dr. Umana Anthony Leo	Chief Medical Officer & Superintendent, Hospital Management Board.	Fellow Member
40.	Igwe Nzekwe Kelechi	Certified Health, Safety and Environmental Practitioner	Fellow Member
41. 42.	Ibiere Gilbert David	HSE Supervisor Safety Master Limited	Full Member
4I.	Elizabeth Akpabio	General Manager Safety Master Limited	Full Member
		HSE Supervisor Safety Master Limited	
43.	Oko David Oko	Cafaty Officer Cafaty Master Linsited	Full Member
44	Emilia Michael Sam	Safety Officer Safety Master Limited	Full Member
		ASSOCIATE MEMBER	
45.	Saka Hakeem Ola	Public Health Practitioner, Nutritionist & Project Manager of Sakeem Haksak Consultancy Services, Abuja.	Associate Member
46.	Johnson Bamidele Aliu	Medical Laboratory Scientist Ondo State Public Health Molecular Labouratory	Associate Member
		STUDENT MEMBER	
47.	Maurice James Johnson	Faculty of Clinical Science, University of Uyo Teaching Hospital	Student Member



